When reducing the pricing plan to the START plan, a situation arose where you have an active feature INBOX, which is not available in this plan. Therefore, it is necessary to deactivate the feature.
To deactivate the INBOX, each user must turn it off in their User settings. The user clicks on their name in the top right corner » My Profile » Mail Settings. First, it is necessary to Stop Synchronization and then click the red button Delete Account. Next, simply confirm the pop-up warnings regarding the consequences of turning off the INBOX, and the feature will be deactivated. Once the INBOX is deactivated for all user accounts, you can proceed with the transition to the START pricing plan.
Important : After turning off the INBOX, only forwarded emails will remain in Raynet. All other emails from the CRM will disappear and can only be found in your default email client.