When downgrading your pricing plan, a situation has occurred where you have files stored in Raynet that take up more space than the newly selected pricing plan allows:
The START plan is limited to 500 MB
The PROFESSIONAL plan is limited to 100 GB
The ULTIMATE plan is limited to 1 TB
This problem can be solved by deleting the files and attachments you don't need to have in your CRM system. Find out how to delete files in this article.
It is also possible to use our service, where we will provide you with a list of the largest files in your CRM system, including their location. You can then delete these files, or we can forward your contact information to an external partner who will clear your data as part of a paid service. In this case, you need to contact our customer support.