When reducing the pricing plan, a situation arose where Raynet did not allow you to proceed with this step because you exceed the maximum number of users for the selected pricing plan.
- The START plan is limited to 3 users
- The PROFESSIONAL plan has a limit of 100 users
- The ULTIMATE plan has a limit of 1000 users
How to resolve this situation
You need to go to Settings » User Accounts and here remove the Free Accounts first, if you currently have any in the CRM by clicking on the cross » Remove. You can either Remove the user account if it is empty or Remove the user along with the account.
For more information on removing user accounts, you can also find it in this article .