You can delete a specific Client from CRM directly in the record detail via the three dots> Delete button.
But it has a few rules. :)
- Anyone who does not see the Delete button does not have permission to delete. In this case, it is necessary to contact your administrator, who can modify the user's authorization or delete the record for him.
- You will delete the client if no other record is connected to it (eg contact person, activity, business case ...). You can easily check. The History tab must be empty. Otherwise, the message: This record cannot be deleted appears - it is referenced by other records. Once you have unbound all linked records, you can delete the client.
For those who do not want to remove links, for example, there are a lot of records in History ..., we have an elegant solution. Cancel the client via the three dot button> Cancel.
The invalid client is not permanently deleted from RAYNET, it only "disappears" from the list of clients and will not be offered even during filtering.
You can still view invalid clients and restore them at any time if needed. Use the Show and Invalid button to do this. The invalid client will be grayed out in the client list (you can filter it out at this time).
To restore a revoked client, use the three dots> Renew button again.
If you find that you have a Client in RAYNET twice, use the Merge with another client action.