The Export button serves to save a Project record in PDF format on the computer.
After clicking the Security button, a window with Project system information will appear. It provides information about who created the Project and when. The records are visible only to users with adequate authorization.
Records are visible only to users with adequate authorization. You can lock every record which you can access and disable further editing by other users. It can be unlocked for other users by either you or an administrator.
Update a record
It may happen that mutliple users are working with one record at the same time. By clicking the Update button, the current Project form with changes done by a different user will appear.
A Project Record will be permanently deleted from the CRM after removing all linked business deals.