You can create a new Product record with the same information by choosing the Duplicate option. You can modify the duplicated Product at your will. Users with the Salesman role cannot execute the Duplicate action.
The Export button saves the record in PDF format on your computer.
By clicking the Security option, you will open a window with Product system information. Here you can find information about who created (or edited) the record.
Multiple users can be working with a record at once. By clicking the Refresh button you will view the current Product record including the changes made by other users.
Invalidating a Product will make it invisible in the product list but it will remain saved in the CRM. If you wish to show even invalid products, click the Also show invalid button which can be found in the product list header.
Product information will be permanently removed from the CRM.