You can create a new Business deal record with the same information by clicking the Duplicate option. You can modify the duplicated Deal at your will.
Create a project
By clicking this button, you can convert a Deal to a Project where all the information from the Deal record is copied to.
The Export button saves the record into PDF or VCF format (electronic business card).
By clicking the Security option, you will open a window with Deal system information. Here you can find information about who created (or edited) the record and when, or what the record validity is.
Only the users with special permission can view the records. You can lock any record that you have permission to access and prevent other users from editing it. The record can be unlocked by you or an administrator.
Multiple users can be working with a record at once. By clicking the Update button you will view the current Deal record including the changes made by other users.
Deal information will be permanently removed from the CRM.