Only an administrator can add or remove a user in Raynet. You can add up to 100 users in both the trial and paid versions. If you need to increase the number, please contact our customer support » firstname.lastname@example.org.
In the paid version, the newly added user account will be included in the next billing.
To add a user, click on your name in the top right corner of the screen » Settings.
Select User Administration and click on the Add User button.
Fill out the form and click the Add User button. If you want to add a user that you have removed in the past, select the option Choose an Existing Employee.
You also need to give each user a role (you can choose Administrator, Full throttle, Certain restrictions, Readonly). For more information on user roles, see this article.
To remove a user repeat the first few steps. Click on your name » Settings » User Administration. Remove the user by clicking the X that appears in their box.
Important: You will not find the X button in your own box. An administrator can only be removed by another administrator. In case you need to replace a user with a new one, we do not recommend overwriting the data of the existing user, but instead, we suggest removing the original user and adding a new one.
You will not lose any data by removing a user. Records that were created or owned by that user will remain in Raynet. You can transfer ownership of the records to another user as needed, by using the Mass Ownership Change feature.